reading order

Reading order

This is Laramie’s reading order of all of her series. You can download the printable reading order here.


The Nashvegas Series

Book 1: Power Couple

Book 2: Breach of Contract


The Heaven Hill Series

Book 1: Meant to Be

Book 2: Out of Darkness

Book 3: Losing Control

Book 4: Worth the Battle

Book 5: Dirty Little Secret

Book 6: Second Chance Love

Book 6.5: Rough Patch

Book 7: Beginning of Forever

Book 8: Home Free

Book 9: Shield My Heart

Book 10: Heaven Hill Christmas

Cash - Heaven Hill spin-off standalone



Book 1: Hurricane

Book 2: Wild

Book 3: Fury

Book 4: Hollow

Book 5: Restraint


Heaven Hill Shorts

Book 1: Caelin

Book 2: Christine

Book 3: Justice

Book 4: Harley

Book 5: Jagger

Book 6: Charity

Book 7: Liam

Book 8: Drew

Book 9: Dalton

Book 10: Mandy


Moonshine Taskforce Series

Book 1: Renegade

Book 2: Tank

Book 3: Havoc

Book 4: Ace

Book 5: Menace

Book 6: Cruise


Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team Series

Book 1: Ransom

Book 2: Suppression

Book 3: Enigma

Book 4: Cutter

Book 5: Sullivan


The Rockin' Country Series

Book 1: Only the Beginning

Book 2: The Price of Love

Book 3: Full Circle

Book 4: Hard to Love

Book 5: Reaper's Love


The Midnight cove Series

Book 1: Inflame


The MVP Duet

Book 1: On the DL

Book 2: MVP


Standalone Novels

Royal Rebel


Unwrap Me (Trick Novella)



Room 143